Final Plea.

I’m literally going mad right now. 

Sleep has cheated on me with someone else. 

Anxiety kicks in…my mind begins to race. 

Is this it? Is this the final sayings if a Yaundo?

I beg God every night to take it away but it gets worse. 

I wonder what He sees in me….

I see nothing but broken pieces scattered across the floor. 

I am writing this so I can keep my sanity. 

I am writing this because this is my final plea for help!

I am writing this so you know I tried. 

Don’t cry for me my loved ones. 

It is all over. 

Leave a Reply

