Wrestling with Insanity. 

Motionless as I sit in this chair raging with detestable thoughts. The louder I cried, the more pain I felt. Where can I go and hide from my overthinking mind? I shouted to the heavens but there was no answer. I became silent as stillness shivered throughout my body. Darkness became my canopy as I sat there thinking. I was alone with no one to comfort me. I accepted the fate in which I have put myself through. On this day I will embrace death and you will see me no more. 

Leave a Reply

