Freedom to Love again.

Why must the free things in life cost so much? My emotions are all over the place. I feel like I am getting closer to love but I am so afraid of being hurt. How do I let go? Where can I start over? My Dad said I should take a chance on love again and not to worry about getting hurt. That is a very difficult task for me. When I love…I love hard with all my soul. I know that I rush things and I know that is something I need to work on. I always ask God for all these different things and he gives them to me, then I second guess what I asked for. I know He will never give something that will completely destroy me. I just ask Him to give me strength to follow after Him and to love no matter what.

Leave a Reply

