Strange Land

Lord, You have entrusted me with a great deal. I’ve been pulled away from everything I know and I wonder if I can do the work sometimes. You did not lead me here to be on my own. I really need Your help, Lord.  Lead me and guide me to what You have called me to do. It’s so much to remember in this place but I know I can do it because You are by my side. Now I kind of know how Moses and the other Prophets felt being pulled away from their families and put in front of a specific people doing Your will. This is really hard work dealing with these boys, but I do know that You will be with me always. I ask You Lord that you will be with me in my time of need. Lord, please do not delay when I call on Your name.

Leave a Reply

