Loading Love….

Where are you my love? Why must I walk the streets of lust and temptation to find you! Where are you the one my Heart desires? Tell me where you reside so I can confess my love to you. Where must I search? Where must I search! I have seen you in my dreams once before but your face was hidden from me. Why have you hidden yourself from me? Let’s meet up somewhere and share stories of how our search began for one another. Even though I have not seen your face, I can remember your ora and how it captivated my mind. I am bittersweet for you because I need you but I am not ready for you. The one my Heart desire, don’t give up on your journey. Just keep in mind My Love that one day we will sit beside one another and untie each others knots.

Leave a Reply

