Yesterday’s Tomorrow

Days..Weeks..Months..Years go by and my heart still pants for you even though you have moved on once yet twice before. Though your heart belonged to someone else my heart belonged to you. Oh how I cherished the forgotten times that we once enjoyed. My heart dances at your presence, oh how it leaped for joy! The sleepless nights of me gazing in your eyes, how I long for these forgotten late nights. Cherish your moments with your hearts 1st love and you won’t feel the pain of tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

