My Morning Prayer

Words on my mind
My God, my God save me from my mind and the works of my body. Save me from the pits of hell. Restore my place in your kingdom, clean me so that I can be welcome in your house. Place in my heart the eagerness to chase after you. Guide me Lord God so that I won’t steer away from your plans You have for me. Give me the strength to endure temptation and the ability to see with your eyes and to feel what your heart feels. I’m tired of my ways Lord. Please give me the strength to keep your will and write them on my heart. I hear you at the door knocking, come in and clean me inside and out. In Jesus name..Amen.

Leave a Reply

